Tornado Watch

Tornado Watch 88 remains in effect until 800 PM EDT for the 
following locations

.    Georgia counties included are

Banks                Barrow              Clarke              
Clayton              Cobb                Coweta              
DeKalb               Douglas             Elbert              
Fayette              Forsyth             Franklin            
Fulton               Gwinnett            Habersham           
Hall                 Hart                Henry               
Jackson              Madison             Newton              
Oconee               Oglethorpe          Paulding            
Rabun                Rockdale            Stephens            

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *