Tornado Watch Cancelled

The National Weather Service has cancelled Tornado Watch 513 for
the following areas

In Georgia this cancels 8 counties

In north central Georgia

Cherokee              Cobb                  Douglas              

In northwest Georgia

Bartow                Carroll               Haralson             

In west central Georgia


This includes the cities of... Bremen... Carrollton... 
Cartersville... Dallas... Douglasville... Franklin... 
Marietta and Woodstock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *